DTN Market Matters Blog

Katie Micik Image
Katie Micik – Markets Editor
SOLAS Update; OCEMA Members to Accept Marine Terminal Weights
Mandatory weight reporting rules continue to develop, but procedures at each terminal need to be clarified. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 1:56PM Mon Jun 27, 2016 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Friday, July 1, 2016 10:58AM CDT
Just when you think the debate about the safety of GMOs could not get more intense, along comes a group of 110 Nobel Laureates calling on Greenpeace this week to back off its anti-... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 4:10PM CDT
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 11:02AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Marcia Taylor
DTN Executive Editor
Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:42PM CDT
Corn economics demand more cost controls for 2017.
Friday, June 17, 2016 10:04PM CDT
Sunday, June 5, 2016 7:17PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Thursday, June 30, 2016 11:19AM CDT
The majority of the main western Canadian crop zones will continue to see favorable weather for crop development as July begins.
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 1:56PM CDT
Monday, June 27, 2016 1:45PM CDT
Friday, July 1, 2016 11:32AM CDT
Prices of DDG continued to trend downward in the past week, as did corn prices.
Thursday, June 30, 2016 1:18PM CDT
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 1:27PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, June 24, 2016 4:00PM CDT
Manage double-crop soybeans by thinking now how you'll handle next year's crop.
Friday, June 17, 2016 4:58PM CDT
Monday, June 13, 2016 10:30AM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Thursday, June 30, 2016 12:08PM CDT
AGCO's Massey Ferguson brand is a market leader in Brazil and Argentina.
Friday, June 24, 2016 10:45AM CDT
Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:35AM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, June 24, 2016 2:40PM CDT
Our livestock analyst is feeling a bit discouraged by the appearance that market fundamentals don't mean anything any more.
Monday, June 13, 2016 2:32PM CDT
Friday, June 3, 2016 2:50PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN